Kontor

Ledningsgrupp

Thomas Ottosson

VD
0454 - 20 44 15
thomas.ottosson@olofstromshus.se

Linda Eriksson

HR & Miljöchef
0454 - 20 44 14
linda.eriksson@olofstromshus.se

Tony Frantz

TF Fastighetschef
0454 - 20 44 25
tony.frantz@olofstromshus.se

Helen Gunnarsson

Marknad & IT-chef
0454 - 20 44 12
helen.gunnarsson@olofstromshus.se

Emma Börjesson

TF Ekonomichef
0454 - 20 44 23
emma.borjesson@olofstromshus.se

Anna Svensson

Ekonom / Samordnare Innovation park
0454 - 20 44 24
anna.svensson@olofstromshus.se

Marknad

Helen Gunnarsson

Marknad & IT-chef, Ledningsgrupp
0454 - 20 44 12
helen.gunnarsson@olofstromshus.se

Asma Salha

Visning/Uthyrning - föräldraledig
0454 - 20 44 00

Emma Andersson

Marknad- och IT-assistent
0454 - 20 44 18
emma.andersson@olofstromshus.se

Jennie Hadelid

Kommunikatör
0454 - 20 44 19
jennie.hadelid@olofstromshus.se

Linda Blomqvist

Visning/Uthyrning
0454 - 20 44 16
linda.blomqvist@olofstromshus.se

Michael Örknér

Boinflytande
0454 - 20 44 10
michael.orkner@olofstromshus.se

Mikael Ekman

Visning/Besiktning
0454 - 20 44 21
mikael.ekman@olofstromshus.se

Victor Ring

Visning/Uthyrning - vikarie
0454 - 20 44 17
victor.ring@olofstromshus.se

Fastigheter

Tony Frantz

TF Fastighetschef
0454 - 20 44 25
tony.frantz@olofstromshus.se

Lisa Palmkvist

Fastighetschef - föräldraledig
0454 - 20 44 00

Alija Balta

Förvaltare
0454 - 20 44 27
alija.balta@olofstromshus.se

Christer Vidén

Förvaltare
0454 - 20 44 41
christer.viden@olofstromshus.se

Erika Barta

Samordningsansvarig fastighet/förvaltning
0454 - 20 44 26
erika.barta@olofstromshus.se

Stefan Kivioja

Projektledare
0454 - 20 44 29
stefan.kivioja@olofstromshus.se

Ekonomi

Emma Börjesson

TF Ekonomichef
0454 - 20 44 23
emma.borjesson@olofstromshus.se

Anna-Carin Ohlsson

Ekonomichef - föräldraledig
0454 - 20 44 00

Anna Svensson

Ekonom / Samordnare Innovation park
0454 - 20 44 24
anna.svensson@olofstromshus.se