Service och underhåll

Cecilia Dahl

Kundtjänst service och underhåll
0454 - 20 44 36
cecilia.dahl@olofstromshus.se

Roger Karlsson

Teknisk samordnare
0454 - 20 44 38
roger.karlsson@olofstromshus.se

Mikael Löwegren

Störningsärenden, support service och underhåll
0454 - 20 44 37
mikael.lowegren@olofstromshus.se

Johan Karlsson

Reparatör
0454 - 20 44 48
johan.karlsson@olofstromshus.se

Reine Rauhala

Snickare
0454 - 20 44 49
reine.rauhala@olofstromshus.se

Martti Rauhala

Snickare
0454 - 20 44 42
martti.rauhala@olofstromshus.se

Hartmut Albrecht

VS-montör
0454 - 20 44 39
hartmut.albrecht@olofstromshus.se

Stefan Rensch

VS-montör
0454 - 20 44 40
stefan.rensch@olofstromshus.se

Albert Larsson

Målare
0454 - 20 44 46
albert.larsson@olofstromshus.se

David Svensson

Målare
0454 - 20 44 45
david.svensson@olofstromshus.se

Jari Uusivirta

Målare
0454 - 20 44 43
jari.uusivirta@olofstromshus.se

Rickard Sandgren

Målare
0454 - 20 44 47
rickard.sandgren@olofstromshus.se